How do I delete my account?

We’re sorry to report that right now you cannot delete your account. You can delete the app from your phone, but your account will stay on; if you don’t use the app, your account will be inactive. We will also have the option to delete your account in a future release, but it will probably mean sending us an email to delete it as opposed to using a delete option within the app.

Feedback and Knowledge Base